Yo Gotti Concealed mixtape

Yo Gotti “Concealed” Mixtape Download Releases with 13 New Songs on Tracklist

Yo Gotti Concealed mixtape

It was on last week when Yo Gotti announced a new mixtape entitled “Concealed” which he was planning to release and now that mixtape is available for download online.

Memphis rapper Yo Gotti has dropped the download tracklist and cover art to his new mixtape “Concealed.”

Yo Gotti’s new “Concealed” mixtape includes 13 new songs on the new mixtape tracklist.

Featured on the new mixtape “Concealed” are artists Snootie Wild, Lil Boosie Badazz, Jadakiss, Rich Homie Quan, Kevin Gates and more.

In related news, Gotti’s album “The Art of Hustle” is expected to drop early this year.

Meanwhile, listen to or download the new mixtape “Concealed” by Yo Gotti.

1. Concealed Prod By Nintendo 85
2. F--k Em Prod By Greedy Money
3. Super Power Prod By Street Symphony
4. I Feel Like Feat. Boosie Badazz Prod By. P Lo
5. Real Rap Feat. Jadakiss Prod By The Young Starz
6. Ion Feel Em Feat. Kevin Gates Prod By. Metro Boomin
7. Trap Queen Freestyle
8. Oooh Feat. Rich Homie Quan & Snootie Wild Prod By. Yung Shun
9. Gold Medal Feat. Pee Wee Longway Prod By Big Fruit
10. Hero Feat. Shy Glizzy Prod By Metro Boomin
11. 11 Prod By Nonstop Da Hitman
12. Water Wet Feat. Yo Gotti
13. Never Changed Feat. Lil Bibby Prod by Mekanics

Recommended Video

Memphis Rap Unreleased Video Footage: GNerd, DPKOM & Ryan Buckin, Jookin to Yo Gotti's "Harder"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *