DJ Paul of Three 6 Mafia Unveils “Master of Evil” Album Cover Art, Tracklisting + New Music

DJ Paul Master of Evil album cover

DJ Paul of Three 6 Mafia recently unveiled new music as well as the title of his new solo album entitled “Master of Evil” along with the artwork and tracklisting.

DJ Paul’s “Master of Evil” album features appearances by Juicy J, Violent J of Insane Clown Posse, Yelawolf, Lil Wyte as well as Paul’s late brother Lord Infamous.

Paul released the single “Lay Down Today” featuring Lord Infamous along with the unveiling of the album information.

Master of Evil is expected to release this October 30th.

Master of Evil Tracklist
01. Welcome
02. Down Bad
03. I’m Just Sayin
04. Bust Dat Cap
05. Dats It Fa Ya ft. Juicy J
06. All Kinda Drugs
07. Play Witcha Life
08. Goin In & Out
09. She Rocks Dat
10. Die Anyway
11. Info
12. I Don’t Know ft. Lord Infamous
13. Lay Down Today ft. Lord Infamous
14. F U 2 ft. Violent J & Yelawolf
15. I Done Lost Zaggin ft. Billy West
16. You Know Where I’m Goin
17. Shut It Down
18. My Price Is My Price
19. Loud Loud ft. Lil Wyte
20. Blackhaven Zone
21. Goodbye

Recommended Video

Memphis Rap Unreleased Video Footage: GNerd, DPKOM & Ryan Buckin, Jookin to Yo Gotti's "Harder"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *