New album ”It’s A Stress Free Party” coming August 2004

The Stress Free Family will be releasing there debut album in August of 2004. The album title is “It’s A Stress Free Party” and contains hit singles such as “Incredible Hulk”, “Where Dem Haters At”, “Headed to the Club”, “Hit the Slab”, and many more ahead. The album will be a double cd with over 27 track selections.\

Featured Stress Free Artists include, Anthony “Pistol Pete” Jordan, Amidah “Lady 380” Jordan, Reginald “Crazy K” Mcclinton, Eric “Allgood” Mcguire, Keithon “SweetTalk” Mcguire, Al “four-trey” Hall, Jerrica “Sweetpea” Jones, and Latrice Johnson. Performance invitations welcomed!!!!!!!

Recommended Video

Memphis Rap Unreleased Video Footage: GNerd, DPKOM & Ryan Buckin, Jookin to Yo Gotti's "Harder"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *