PHOTO: Yelawolf Radioactive ALBUM COVER
in ,

Yelawolf ft. Eminem and Gangsta Boo – Throw It Up

Yelawolf featuring Eminem and Gangsta Boo in Throw It Up featured on Yelawolf’s debut album Radioactive. Check out Yelawolf’s Radioactive tracklisting and album cover after the jump.

PHOTO: Yelawolf Radioactive ALBUM COVER

Yelawolf – Radioactive Tracklist

1. Radioactive (Intro)
2. Get Away (Feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal)
3. Let’s Roll (Feat. Kid Rock)
4. Hard White (Up In The Club) (Feat. Lil Jon)
5. Growin’ Up In The Gutter (Feat. Rittz)
6. Throw It Up (Feat. Gangsta Boo & Eminem)
7. Good Girl
8. Made In The U.S.A.
9. Animal (Feat. Fefe Dobson)
10. The Hardest Love Song In The World
11. Write Your Name
12. Everything I Love The Most
13. Radio
14. Slumerican Shitizen (Feat. Killer Mike)
15. The Last Song

Recommended Video

Memphis Rap Unreleased Video Footage: GNerd, DPKOM & Ryan Buckin, Jookin to Yo Gotti's "Harder"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *