X.V.I. Drops First Compilation Album : Level One

X.V.I./16 Levels Records has dropped their first compilation album entitled Level One.

It has 16 songs including XVI (16 Reasons), They Don’t Want None, and Hey Dogg!! Some of the tightest rappers in Memphis, such as Kasper, Tragic, O.N.E., Suave Bleek, Titanic, Crucial, J-Dogg, C-Rocafella, Jo’Seph, MQ, Playgirl, K.Y.D. and more are on this compilation.

The CD costs $10, and for more info on how to get one, email the XVI Clique and we’ll get back with you as soon as possible. ONE”

Recommended Video

Memphis Rap Unreleased Video Footage: GNerd, DPKOM & Ryan Buckin, Jookin to Yo Gotti's "Harder"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *