Da Mafia 6ix – Watch What U Wish

Listen to the full album song after song of “Watch What U Wish” by Da Mafia 6ix which is available for download on Spotify, iTunes and other online retailers. The album was released March 17, 2015, and features DJ Paul, the late Lord Infamous, Crunchy Black, Koopsta Knicca, La Chat, Fiend, ICP, Lil Wyte and more.


01. Watch What U Wish…
02. Dat Ain’t In Ya ft. La Chat & Fiend
03. 50 Bands
04. Gimmi Back My Dope
05. Walk wit Me ft. Locodunit
06. Why Must I Sweat da Track ft. Fiend
07. Forever Get High ft. Fiend
08. Hundid Thou Wow ft. Billy Wes & La Chat
09. Residence Evil ft. Wacy Loco
10. No Good Deed ft. La Chat
11. Back on dat Hype
12. Do Dabs ft. Mariah Jane
13. Come Get Sum
14. By Myself ft. La Chat
15. High Like an Eagle ft. La Chat & Fiend
16. Mosh Pit ft. Lil Wyte & Insane Clown Posse
17. We Be Goin’ In
18. You Can’t ft. Locodunit
19. Next

Recommended Video

Memphis Rap Unreleased Video Footage: GNerd, DPKOM & Ryan Buckin, Jookin to Yo Gotti's "Harder"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *