Joe Gotti – Back With Tha Shit Mixtape

Joe Gotti presents Back With Tha S--t mixtape album featuring ‘Me I’m No Gangsta’, ‘Trick’in Ain’t Me’ and more.

1. Intro
2. Me I’m No Gangsta
3. Gangsta S--t
4. ABK
5. HitChaBlock
6. Do That One Step
7. Now I’m Gettin Money
8. Pimp’en 1
9. Pullin Trigga
10. Radio Skit
11. I’m Whatever U Is K
12. Rollin 1
13. What I Was Told
14. Roll Tha Dices Feat 2-2
15. Jocken Me New
16. Trick’in Ain’t Me
17. When I Ride
18. Rollin Chopped
19. Outro
20. Top

Recommended Video

Memphis Rap Unreleased Video Footage: GNerd, DPKOM & Ryan Buckin, Jookin to Yo Gotti's "Harder"


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *