Back to Tha Playaz Ball


Out of stock

SKU: CD0096 Categories: , Tag:

Product description

Basix presents Kingping Skinny Pimp in Back To Tha Playaz Ball Released: February 22, 2000

Label: Basix Records

1. Hurts Village Intro
2. We Da Crunkest
3. Shake Junt
4. Where You At?
5. Pimpin’
6. Get you BankRoll
7. King Of Memphis
8. Shut Em Down
9. Real GimiSum Niggaz
10. They Gotta Pay Me
11. Shake Ya Money Maker
12. Pimpin Ain’t Dead
13. Run Up, Get Done Up
14. Warfare
15. Skinny Tales
16. Die Or Kill
17. Bottom Line


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Back to Tha Playaz Ball”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *