Mr Sche presents Memphis: Dark, Buck & Crunk – The Album & DVD


Out of stock

Product description

Junkadelic Music and Immortal Lowlife present Mr. Sche in Memphis: Dark, Buck & Crunk – The Album & DVD. A CD/DVD featuring a behind the scenes documentation of Mr. Sche and the daily life of a Memphis rap underground veteran producer and artist. The CD soundtrack features all new songs of some of the South’s hottest artists such as Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Lil Jon, Nasty Nardo, Indo G, Al Kapone, Tom Skeemask and More! The DVD features an exclusive 2 hr video documentary with exclusive never-before-seen music videos of some of Memphis’ hottest artists, highlights of live shows including Memphis in May, behind the scenes highlights of the motion picture Hustle & Flow, custom rides, exclusive interviews, studio sessions, and more! Including guest appearances from Al Kapone, DJ Squeeky, Mr Sche, Tom Skeemask and more. Dark, Buck & Crunk: The Movie (DVD/CD)

Release Date: July 17, 2006
Label: On The Corner/Junkadelic

Track Listings

1. Lowlife or None 2
2. Break Da Law
3. Money & The Power feat. Indo G & Skinny Pimp
4. Gettin’ Crunk (Remix) feat Lil Jon
5. Crunk In Da Club
6. In Yo Club feat Nasty Nardo
7. I Smoke I Drank
8. Motivation
9. It’s All Good feat. Tom Skeemask
10. Methazine & Sprite
11. We All We Got
12. Who Run The Streets
13. Im Just Pimp feat. Al Kapone
14. M-Town Luv feat. Al Kapone


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mr Sche presents Memphis: Dark, Buck & Crunk – The Album & DVD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *