Illuminati (Mixtape)


Memphis rapper Blac Youngsta’s highly anticipated mixtape “Illuminati” with music production by Mike Will Made It, 808 Mafia, and others. Blac Youngsta’s Illuminati mixtape includes artists features from YFN Lucci, Lil Yachty, Kodak Black, and more.

Blac Youngsta “Illuminati” Tracklist

1. Illuminati Intro (Prod. By Yung Lan)
2. Hip Hopper feat. Lil Yachty (Prod. By MikeWillMadeIt)
3. I Got You Feat. Slim Jxmmi I Got You (Prod. By EarDrummers)
4. Hush (Prod. By Nonstop Da Hitman)
5. I Would (Prod. By Cassius Jay)
6. On Sight Feat. Kodak Black (Prod. By JuneOnDaBeat)
7. My Fault (Prod. By Yung Lan)
8. Set Trip (Prod. By Tay Keith)
9. Confuse Me Feat. YFN Lucci (Prod. By Nonstop Da Hitman)
10. Front Row Seat (Prod. By Yung Lan)
11. Dear Lord (Prod. By 808 Mafia)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

[bsa_pro_ad_space id=1][bsa_pro_ad_space id=3][bsa_pro_ad_space id=4]