in ,

Yo Gotti New ‘Live From The Kitchen’ Album Cover, Release Date, Tracklisting

Memphis rapper Yo Gotti, who recently signed with Primary Violator talent management company, as reported on, has a new release date for his album Live From The Kitchen.

“Live From The Kitchen,” Gotti’s first major label album and fifth album release following four independent album releases, was expected to drop in February on J Records, but is now, after several delays, set for an earlier music release date of January 10, 2012 under RCA Records/Polo Grounds Music.

J Records was actually shut down, by Sony Music Entertainment, along with labels Arista Records and Jive Records, a couple of months ago.

In promotion of the Live From The Kitchen album, Yo Gotti is expected to be dropping a new promotional mixtape as well before the album.

On Live From the Kitchen, Yo Gotti has collaborations with producers Drumma Boy, Hot Rod, and others with artist features from Lil Wayne, T.I., Big K.R.I.T., Big Sean, Wale, Wiz Khalifa, Gucci Mane, Trina, Nicki Minaj and more.

The album will reportedly feature 11 total tracks including the hot singles “We Can Get It On,” “Single” and the chart-topping “Five Star Remix” featuring Gucci Mane, Trina & Nicki Minaj, however reportedly will not include the other expected big promotional singles “Women Lie, Men Lie” featuring rapper Lil Wayne or the music single “Look In the Mirror.”

Here’s the reported tracklisting for Yo Gotti’s “Live From The Kitchen”:

01. Testimony – prod. by DJ Montay
02. Harder ft. Rick Ross – prod. by Lil Lody
03. Killa – prod. by Shawty Red
04. Red, White & Blue ft. Jadakiss – prod. by Drumma Drama
05. Single ft. Stuey Rock – prod. by Lil Lody
06. Second Chances – prod. by Lex Luger
07. Cases ft. 2 Chainz – prod. by Mike Will
08. Letter – prod by Lil Lody
09. Go Girl ft. Big K.R.I.T., Big Sean, Wale & Wiz Khalifa – prod. by Big K.R.I.T.
10. We Can Get It On – prod. by Drumma Boy
11. Five Star Remix ft. Gucci Mane, Trina & Nicki Minaj – prod. by Hot Rod

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *