in ,

Lord Infamous’ New Album ‘Blood Money’ Tracklisting + Album Cover

Photo of Lord Infamous

Lord Infamous, most known as an original member of Three 6 Mafia, and now for his newly founded label Black Rain Entertainment, is set to release his fourth solo effort on his new label entitled, Blood Money, this month.

The rapper, who founded the label with close knit friend and business partner II Tone, claims the two grew up together and just decided to make the new label happen.

“We grew up together and we always been friends,” Lord Infamous told regarding starting the independent label, Black Rain Entertainment, with II Tone. “So we just hooked up & made it happen,” he added.

Lord Infamous’ new album ‘Blood Money’ is set to release on July 28 on Black Rain Entertainment and follows behind Lord Infamous’ albums Lord of Terror (1994), The Man, The Myth, The Legacy (2007), and his most recent album After Sics (Jan. 2009).

The album ‘Blood Money’ contains 16 song tracks including the first single “Love My Whip” which features Lord Infamous, II Tone, T-Rock and Chamillitary/Universal recording music artist Chamillionaire.

Official Lord Infamous ‘Blood Money’ album cover + track listing:

Lord Infamous and Black Rain Entertainment present 'Blood Money'

1. Blood Money
2. N-ggas Like You
3. Love My Whip feat. Chamillionaire
4. Chopper Talk feat. Mac Montese
5. Ball Off Remix
6. Heen Bout It
7. I Need Drugs
8. What You B*tches Wanna Do
9. Get It Crackin
10. Show Up feat. Mac Montese
11. Workin feat. Scrilla Man, Suga, Mac Montese
12. 1-900
13. Do This
14. No Problems feat. Mac Montese, Big Cheese, C-Mob
15. Crunk N Throwed
16. The Streets feat. Mac Montese, Flo Dawgs

Recommended Video

Memphis Rap Unreleased Video Footage: GNerd, DPKOM & Ryan Buckin, Jookin to Yo Gotti's "Harder"


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *