Lil’ Flip set to release ‘I Need Mine’

Lil’ Flip is returning to the game with new album “I Need Mine” and “I Need Mine (Screwed & Chopped)” both which drop in stores Tuesday, July 11th. The Lil’ Flip new album CD “I Need Mine” features production by DJ Paul & Juicy J of Three 6 Mafia, Carnival Beats (Mike Jones, Paul Wall), Salaam Remi (Nas, Fugees), and Mannie Fresh of Cash Money Millionaires.

The new album features 15 tracks including “I’m A Balla (Flip My Chips)” which Lil Flip lended to Footlocker’s Nike House of Hoops, single release “What It Do,” and “You’z A Trick” and contains artist features by Mannie Fresh, Lyfe Jennings, Nate Dogg and others.

Recommended Video

Memphis Rap Unreleased Video Footage: GNerd, DPKOM & Ryan Buckin, Jookin to Yo Gotti's "Harder"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *