Kinfolk Thugs Releases New Song and Video, ”We Here,” Off Mixtape Album

Kinfolk Thugs has released a new track and video off the mixtape album ‘We Here’ hosted by DJ Smallz & Kinfolk Thugs presented by Rap-A-Lot Records and K.F.T.

Kinfolk Thugs, who’s known for their real street stories and tales of hustlin’ in the streets, has released a new track and new video “We Here” from off the mixtape album “We Here” hosted by DJ Smallz & Kinfolk Thugs and presented by Fear Factor Music, Rap-A-Lot Records and K.F.T. Entertainment.

The group recently signed to the label, Rap-A-Lot Records, and though quiet in the media, has been working the streets and underground scene with the new mixtape hosted by Smallz who has also been hitting the underground heavy.

The Memphis rap duo, G.C. Eternal and Mr. Tyme Bomb, reportedly signed a deal with the Houston, TX label, made infamous by Geto Boys and Scarface’s fame, earlier this year.

Lately, the group has been ‘blowing up’ the airwaves and streets with their previous single “Dumptruck” featuring Tre’von also found on the mixtape album DJ Smallz & Kinfolk Thugs “We Here” presented by Fear Factor Music and Rap-A-Lot Records/KFT.

Full Tracklisting for DJ Smallz & Kinfolk Thugs ”We Here”

01. Fear Factor Intro
02. The Movement
03. We Here
04. Noway
05. I C Ya
06. Chase The Dream
07. What U mean
08. Enemy
09. Phenomenon
10. Keep It Movin
11. Mr Rockabye
12. Jocking
13. Dumptruck
14. So Excited
15. Recognize
16. No F----n 4 Free
17. We Here Outro
18. Tru Story

Recommended Video

Memphis Rap Unreleased Video Footage: GNerd, DPKOM & Ryan Buckin, Jookin to Yo Gotti's "Harder"


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *