Juicy J Stay Trippy Tracklisting
in ,

Juicy J Reveals “Stay Trippy” Album Cover Art and Tracklisting Ft. Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne

Juicy J Stay Trippy Album Artwork

Juicy J is just in time for the new school year with the release of his new cover art and the tracklisting for his upcoming album “Stay Trippy.” We’re sure Juicy J’s college fans and Juiceman elites probably can’t wait until the actual album drops.

The Wiz Khalifa and Dr. Luke executive produced Juicy J album “Stay Trippy” is due to release August 27th and features 16 tracks which include the hit song “Bandz a Make Her Dance” and his latest single “Bounce It.”

If you’re curious about who the Taylor Gang and 1/2 of the Three 6 Mafia will have featured on “Stay Trippy,” you can expect to hear verses from the likes of Memphis’ own Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, Young Jeezy, Big Sean, Trina, Pimp C, Yelawolf, Project Pat and others.

As far as producers who collaborated on the album “Stay Trippy,” Mike WiLL Made It, Timbaland, Lex Luger, Danny Boy, The Weeknd, amongst others gave the album a touch of inspiration.

Check out the Juicy J Stay Trippy Album Cover Art and Tracklisting below:

Juicy J Stay Trippy Tracklisting
1. “Stop It”
2. “Smokin’ Rollin’” feat. Pimp C
3. “No Heart No Love” feat. Project pat
4. “So Much Money”
5. “Bounce It” feat. Trey Songz and Wale
6. “Wax”
7. “Gun Plus a Mask” feat. Yelawolf
8. “Smoke a Ni**a” feat. Wiz Khalifa
9. “Show Out” feat. Big Sean and Young Jeezy
10. “The Woods” feat. Justin Timberlake
11. “Money A Do It”
12. “Talkin’ About” feat. Chris Brown and Wiz Khalifa
13. “All I Blow Is Loud”
14. “Bandz a Make Her Dance” feat. Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz
15. “Scholarship” feat. A$AP Rocky
16. “If I Ain’t”

Best Buy Deluxe Edition
17. “One Thousand” feat. Wiz Khalifa
18. “Having Sex” feat. Trina and 2 Chainz
19. “One of Those Nights” feat. The Weeknd

Recommended Video

Memphis Rap Unreleased Video Footage: GNerd, DPKOM & Ryan Buckin, Jookin to Yo Gotti's "Harder"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *