Rappers Starlito & Don Trip Release Step Brothers (Mixtape)

New hip hop duo, Nashville rapper Starlito (formerly All $tar Cashville Prince) and Memphis rapper Don Trip have released their new mixtape collaboration entitled Step Brothers The Mixtape.

On the cover of the mixtape, two men can be seen seated on a couch together in a photo showing the supposed two rappers from the neck down with the words “@LITO615” and “@MRDONTRIP” beneath each men’s feet directing viewers of the mixtape to the rappers’ official Twitter pages.

Also on the Nashville-Memphis collab mixtape’s cover are the words “They grow up so fast” possibly symbolizing the two rappers quickly growing popularity or maybe their own personal growth in life, hip hop or its Industry (of music).

The Starlito & Don Trip Step Brothers Mixtape features 15 tracks including notable promotional singles “Boats N H--s,” “Life,” “4th Song,” “Karate in the Garage” and others with production by Starlito, Lil Lody and a collage of other notable and mentionable producers.

Listen to and/or download the Starlito & Don Trip Step Brothers Mixtape below:

Don Trip & Starlito Step Brothers Mixtape tracklist

01. Don Trip & Starlito – Boats N H--s (Prod. By Mike Will)
02. Don Trip & Starlito – Chase That Money (Prod. By Boi-1-da)
03. Don Trip & Starlito – 5th Song (Prod. By Ridiculous)
04. Don Trip & Starlito – Life (Prod. By Lil Low D. [Lil Lody])
05. Don Trip & Starlito – L Word (Prod. By Starlito)
06. Don Trip & Starlito – 4th Song (Prod. By Renegades)
07. Don Trip & Starlito – In Her Mouth (Prod. By Boi-1-da)
08. Don Trip & Starlito – F*ck All Of Yall (Prod. By Starlito)
09. Don Trip & Starlito – The Realest (Prod. By Drumma Drama)
10. Don Trip & Starlito – Hate You 2 (Prod. By Rickey G.)
11. Don Trip & Starlito – Time To Kill (Prod. By Starlito)
12. Don Trip & Starlito – Pray For Me (Prod. By T-Minus)
13. Don Trip & Starlito – 3rd Song (Prod. By Perfexionists)
14. Don Trip & Starlito – Hot Potato (Prod. By Young Ladd)
15. Don Trip & Starlito – Out Takes

Recommended Video

Memphis Rap Unreleased Video Footage: GNerd, DPKOM & Ryan Buckin, Jookin to Yo Gotti's "Harder"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *