50 Cent 'Animal Ambition' Album Cover

50 Cent Unveils Tracklist For ‘Animal Ambition’ Album Ft Yo Gotti, Trey Songz, Jadakiss, Others

50 Cent 'Animal Ambition' Album Cover

Rapper and businessman 50 Cent has announced the complete tracklist of songs for his new album Animal Ambition.

It was back in December that the G-Unit CEO and rapper 50 Cent hinted at new music under the title “Animal Ambition.”

Then in February, 50 Cent revealed he was no longer signed under Shady Records, Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope.

Shortly after he left Shady, Aftermath and Interscope, he signed under Caroline Records and Capitol Records.

Around the same time, 50 dropped the first song expected to be on “Animal Ambition” entitled “The Funeral.”

However, the first official single became “Don’t Worry ‘Bout It” featuring Memphis rapper Yo Gotti, followed by official album songs “Hold On,” “Pilot,” “Smoke” featuring Trey Songz, then the fifth music single “Hustler.”

Along with Yo Gotti and Trey Songz, “Animal Ambition” also features the likes of Kidd Kidd, Jadakiss, Prodigy, Styles P. and others.

The new album is scheduled to be released on June 3rd under G-Unit and Caroline Records.

View the full tracklisting of Animal Ambition by 50 Cent below.

01. “Hold On”
02. “Don’t Worry ‘Bout It” (featuring Yo Gotti)
03. “Animal Ambition”
04. “Pilot”
05. “Smoke” (featuring Trey Songz)
06. “Everytime I Come Around” (featuring Kidd Kidd)
07. “Irregular Heartbeat” (featuring Jadakiss and Kidd Kidd)
08. “I’m a Hustler”
09. “Twisted” (featuring Mr. Probz)
10. “Winners Circle” (featuring Guordan Banks)

Recommended Video

Memphis Rap Unreleased Video Footage: GNerd, DPKOM & Ryan Buckin, Jookin to Yo Gotti's "Harder"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *