Frayser Boy Drops "Da Key," Talks About The New Album

Hypnotize Minds artist and Academy Award Winner Frayser Boy drops his album ‘Da Key’. Sets to release ‘The Streets Need Me: Volume 3’ featuring his roster of new artists under his label B.A.R. Muzik.

Hypnotize Minds artist and Academy Award Winner Frayser Boy has released his newest album “Da Key” and told that the album “sticks to the grip.” “It’s like Three 6 Mafia,” Frayser told “A lot of realism and thought.. I stick to the grip,” Frayser added referring to what he put in the album “Da Key”.

The rapper can be caught doing promotional shows with upcoming tour dates scheduled and a scheduled live video which Frayser Boy told will be for his current single off the album “Da Key” entitled “Hood Thang”.

The rapper recently performed at the Chargers vs. Magnums Car Show at the Wheel Works on American Way in Memphis last Thursday. Video footage for the performance may appear on at a later date.

According to Partee of Gain Green Entertainment, “Frayser Boy turned that performance out,” he told

Frayser Boy’s album “Da Key” hit stores May 20, 2008 and features Three 6 Mafia’s DJ Paul and Juicy J.

In related news, Frayser Boy is expected to release “The Streets Need Me: Volume 3” sometime this Summer. In addition, the album will feature the newest artists on the roster of Frayser Boy’s own label B.A.R. Muzik which includes Ms. Kissy, TBeezy, V-1, Da Squad, and Dolla Bois.

Here’s the Frayser Boy “Da Key” Tracklisting:

01. Intro
02. Big Money
03. Hood Thang
04. H-e N---a
05. What We Smoke, What We Pop
06. How I Came Up
07. Twerk Dat Thang
08. 100 Or Nothing
09. DXS Talk (Skit)
10. Money Gettin’ Mission
11. Hatin’ On Me
12. Blame It On Patron (Feat. Juicy J)
13. Come On Then
14. Wanna See Me Fall
15. Another Level
16. Any Day, Any Time
17. Outro

Recommended Video

Memphis Rap Unreleased Video Footage: GNerd, DPKOM & Ryan Buckin, Jookin to Yo Gotti's "Harder"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *