C.O.G. Allstars Mixtape Volume 1

Southern Indie Hip Hop label Nu Bred Records presents the Children Of God Allstars mix tape compilation featuring Da Hype Ministry, W.A.R. Click, Foe Runnaz (formely LudaChristians), The Great Commision, New Genesis, Souljah Cee, Radiance, G.U.L., Tina Tilton, and more. This will be one of the most inspirational and motivational mixtapes this summer.

Production for this album includes allstar producers Supa Mario, Anointed Beats, Sunnyville Productions, Remnant Music and many more. Street date for this album will be late August. Also be on the look out for Street Sermons Mixtape coming soon!

Recommended Video

Memphis Rap Unreleased Video Footage: GNerd, DPKOM & Ryan Buckin, Jookin to Yo Gotti's "Harder"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *