Cocaine Muzik

Yo Gotti – Cocaine Muzik [2008]

DJ Smallz presents Yo Gotti Cocaine Muzik album featuring Gucci Mane, Juelz Santana, Birdman, Boosie, Webbie and more.

1. Intro (feat. DJ Smallz)
2. Talk To ‘Em
3. Umma Do Me
4. Like To Shine
5. Pure Cocaine (feat. Gucci Mane & Young Cash)
6. Product of the Streets
7. My Niggaz
8. Aww Man (feat. Juelz Santana)
9. Keep It On The Low
10. Hoody
11. Nite Life
12. We Gangsta (feat. Birdman & All Star)
13. Back In The Hood
14. Hello
15. Keep It Gangsta (feat. Boosie & Webbie)
16. Let’s Vibe (feat. Pleasure P)
17. Givin’ Up
18. Real Talk
19. Walkin’ In Memphis
20. What It Is (feat. Bohagon)

Recommended Video

Memphis Rap Unreleased Video Footage: GNerd, DPKOM & Ryan Buckin, Jookin to Yo Gotti's "Harder"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *