PHOTO: Starlito MentalWARfare MIXTAPE cover

Starlito – MentalWARfare (Mixtape)

PHOTO: Starlito MentalWARfare MIXTAPE cover

Starlito in new mixtape, MentalWARfare featuring Young Dolph, Don Trip and more. Listen the mixtape + get the tracklisting and download link, after the jump.

1. Starlito – Lito Speaks
2. Starlito – Hope For Love [Prod. By Doughboy]
3. Starlito – Mental Warfare (Feat. Robin Raynelle [Prod. By Dj Burn One]
4. Starlito – WTF [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
5. Starlito – Lito Speaks #2
6. Starlito – Live From The Kitchen [Prod. By Lil Keis]
7. Starlito – Back Wit Da S--t [Prod. By Big Fruit]
8. Starlito – The Ville (Feat. Quanie Cash) [Prod. By Fate Eastwood]
9. Starlito – L.E.A.N. (Feat. Killa Kyleon & Young Dolph) [Prod. By Dj Burn One]
10. Starlito – Substitute [Prod. By Dj Burn One]
11. Starlito – Game Over (Feat. Don Trip) [Prod. By The Colleagues]
12. Starlito – Nortriptyline [Prod. By Trakksounds]
13. Starlito – Chill (Feat. Don Trip) [Prod. By Dj Burn One]
14. Starlito – Lito Speaks #3
15. Starlito – Produced By Coop [Prod. By Coop]
16. Starlito – The Struggle (Feat. Ke’anthony & Quanie Cash) [Prod. By Fate Eastwood]
17. Starlito – Grape Swishers [Prod. By Dj Burn One]

Download: Starlito – MentalWARfare Mixtape

Recommended Video

Memphis Rap Unreleased Video Footage: GNerd, DPKOM & Ryan Buckin, Jookin to Yo Gotti's "Harder"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *