P. Jericho - Seize Mixtape Cover

P. Jericho – ‘The Seize Mixtape: An Audio Motion Picture’

Firehouse 23 Entertainment presents P.Jericho starring in an audio motion picture “The Seize” mixtape.

1. Unfortunate
2. Snatch
3. O Yeah
4. Go Home With U featuring Kardinal Offishall and T-Pain
5. Sexercise featuring Kardinal Offishall
6. Swagg Like Us featuring MIA
7. Shittin On ‘Em
8. Got Alotta
9. Force Behind Me
10. Firehouse Millionaires
11. Take Yo Money featuring MIA
12. The Future
13. Right Choice
14. Whatever I Like
15. Mr. International
16. London Girl featuring Kanye West and Estelle
17. Today by Dayo featuring Dayo
18. Welcome
19. Poor Boy Wants
20. Shout Out

Download: The Seize Mixtape: An Audio Motion Picture

Recommended Video

Memphis Rap Unreleased Video Footage: GNerd, DPKOM & Ryan Buckin, Jookin to Yo Gotti's "Harder"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *