Hitz Committee and The Aphilliates present HiTzDependence Day Mixtape

HiTzDependence Day mixtape cover

Hitz Committee and The Aphilliates just dropped their new mixtape HiTzDependence Day, which is hosted by DJ Holiday, on The mixtape features K. Michelle, Derty, Huey, MempHiTz, AMI The Truth, Trai’D, Tydis, Gucci Mane,  OJ Da Juiceman, Rick Ross and more.

Pop the hood for the mixtape’s back cover/track list + download link and other features.

HiTzDependence Day mixtape back cover

1. MempHiTz Intro
2. Everygirl – HiTz Committee Remix
3. I’m On – Huey
4. I Do Be – Trai’D ft. OJ Da Juiceman
5. MempHiTz talk
6. Always Strapped – Derty and AMI The Truth Freestyle
7. Another Planet – Huey ft. Lil Wayne
8. Make Me Say Aye – Tydis ft. Chingy
9. Self Made – K. Michelle ft. Gucci Mane
10. Da Da Gangsta – AMI The Truth
11. Gutta Chick Remix – Trai’D ft. Bun B, Hurricane Chris, Trina, Ace Hood, and DJ Khaled
12. MempHiTz talk 2
13. Uh Oh – Derty ft. Lil Boosie
14. Mafia Music – Huey freestyle
15. Celebrate – Huey ft. Jim Jones and Tydis
16. Summbich – AMI The Truth ft. Young Dro
17. Shoulda Killed Me – K. Michelle ft. Rick Ross
18. PaYOW! – Huey ft. Juelz Santana and Bobby Valentino
19. Say You Will – Tydis freestyle
20. Homegurl – Derty ft. Bone
21. Summertime – Trai’D
22. MempHiTz outro

Download: HiTzDependence Day Mixtape


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *