DJ Smallz & Memphis TN Representaz – ‘Make It Happen’ Mixtape

DJ Smallz and Memphis TN Representaz - 'Make It Happen' Mixtape Cover

Fear Factor Music and Genetix Recordings present DJ Smallz & Memphis TN Representaz in the ‘Make It Happen’ Mixtape featuring Yung D, 8Ball & MJG, T.I., Miscellaneous, Young Rufus, Yung Kee, Arab and more. Peep the tracklisting + get the download link after the jump.

01. Fear Factor Intro feat DJ Smallz & KYD
02. Yung D – They Don’t Like That
03. Mista Khay – Cocky
04. KYD – M.E.M.P.H.I.S feat. Mahogany
05. King Rez – Drop It Low
06. 8Ball & MJG – Boo feat. T.I.
07. Sonny Black – Ain’t Nobody Str8
08. Ryz – American Me
09. Moufpiece – Bad Lil Broad
10. Miscellaneous – Rite Now
11. Young Rufus – B*tch I’m Fly feat. Young Brink
12. Yung Kee – Where They At feat. Arab
13. Mali – Suppa Cool Crusader
14. Twi’Lyte – Bran Nu feat. Eva
15. Make It Happen Outro

Download: DJ Smallz & Memphis TN Representaz – ‘Make It Happen’ Mixtape

One Comment

Leave a Reply

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *