2Deep “#Game4Sale” Mixtape

Rapper 2Deep aka the Southern President in his #GAME4SALE mixtape featuring production by Drumma Boy, Hot Rod and others. Listen to the mixtape plus check out the back cover and track listing after the jump.

2Deep “#Game4Sale” Mixtape Track Listing

1. 2Deep – Pimptro
2. 2Deep – No Chuccchh
3. 2Deep – I Can’t Change prod. by Hot Rod
4. 2Deep – Upgrade prod. by Web
5. 2Deep – Since Sixth Grade
6. 2Deep – New God Flow
7. 2Deep – Interlude
8. 2Deep – Pimpin’ For My Paper
9. 2Deep feat. Devin Hill – Talk Of The Town prod. by Drumma Boy
10. 2Deep feat. KD and Pimpin Jay – P*ssy prod. By The Academy
11. 2Deep – Interlude 2
12. 2Deep – Cruise Control Music prod. by DJ Burn1
13. 2Deep – Amsterdam
14. 2Deep – Interlude 3
15. 2Deep – 1Verse
16. 2Deep – Rules of The Game
17. 2Deep – In The Club prod. by Young Lc
18. 2Deep – Have My Money
19. 2Deep feat. DJAE – Living The Life prod. by Bukoh
20. 2Deep – The Rundown
21. DJ Rocksteddy and DJ DNYCE OUTRO
22. 2Deep feat. Broll and Screwface – One Day(921 Degreez tribute)

Recommended Video

Memphis Rap Unreleased Video Footage: GNerd, DPKOM & Ryan Buckin, Jookin to Yo Gotti's "Harder"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *