in ,

Listen To Juicy J’s Fourth Solo Album ‘Rubba Band Business’

Memphis rapper and producer Juicy J has released his highly anticipated fourth solo album ‘Rubba Band Business‘ on today, December 8, 2017 on Kemosabe Records, Columbia Records and Taylor Gang Records.

The hip hop album ‘Rubba Band Business‘ features 13 new rap tracks by the Juiceman with multiple artist features.

The album features the likes of Project Pat, A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Travis Scott, Tory Lanez, Offset, and others. View the full album tracklist below to see all artist features.

The singles off the album prior to release include “No English” Feat. Travi$ Scott, “Ain’t Nothing” Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla $ign and “Flood Watch” Feat. Offset of Migos.

Juicy J’s Rubba Band Business Tracklist

1. “Back on the Porch”
2. “Feed the Streets” Feat. Project Pat & A$AP Rocky
3. “A Couple”
4. “Buckets”
5. “Dodgin’ the Snakes”
6. “Drop a Bag” Feat. G.O.D.
7. “Too Many” Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Denzel Curry
8. “Ain’t Nothing” Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla $ign
9. “Flood Watch” Feat. Offset
10. “Only One Up”
11. “Hot as Hell”
12. “No English” Feat. Travi$ Scott
13. “On & On” Feat. Tory Lanez & Belly

Recommended Video

Memphis Rap Unreleased Video Footage: GNerd, DPKOM & Ryan Buckin, Jookin to Yo Gotti's "Harder"

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *