Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp a Butterfly [Full Album Stream]

Listen to or download Kendrick Lamar’s new second studio album, To Pimp A Butterfly, now available online Spotify, iTunes and other online retailers. The album was released March 16, 2015, by Top Dawg Entertainment, Aftermath Entertainment, distributed by Interscope Records.


1. Wesley’s Theory (ft. George Clinton & Thundercat)
2. For Free? (Interlude)
3. King Kunta
4. Institutionalized (ft. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg)
5. These Walls (ft. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg)
6. U
7. Alright
8. For Sale? (Interlude)
9. Momma
10. Hood Politics
11. How Much A Dollar Cost (ft. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley)
12. Complexion (A Zulu Love) (ft. Rapsody)
13. The Blacker The Berry
14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15. i
16. Mortal Man

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *