in ,

Three 6 Mafia’s DJ Paul Announces New EP To Drop In May ft. Yelawolf, Beanie Sigel, Seed of 6ix

Earlier today, Memphis rapper and producer DJ Paul announced that he has completed his new EP “Power, Pleasure & Painful Things.”

While in front of his $11k microphone, a Sony C800G, the Three 6 Mafia co-founder made the announcement that he had just completed the EP and quote, “It’s hard as f***.”

The EP “Power, Pleasure & Painful Things” is expected to feature the likes of rappers Yela Wolf, Seed of 6ix, Beanie Sigel, Rob Vicious, Shoreline Mafia, Wifisfuneral, among others.

DJ Paul’s new EP is expected to release May 2019.

Recommended Video

Memphis Rap Unreleased Video Footage: GNerd, DPKOM & Ryan Buckin, Jookin to Yo Gotti's "Harder"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *