New Music: Three 6 Mafia – Lil Freak (Ugh Ugh Ugh)

Listen to the new song ‘Lil Freak’ by Three 6 Mafia (Juicy J and DJ Paul) featuring Lil Webbie. The track comes off Three 6 Mafia’s upcoming album “Laws of Power” slated for release Tuesday, November 10, 2009. Be on the look out for the official music video which began filming as of yesterday, August 20, 2009 in Downtown Memphis, TN.

About The Author

Memphis Rap @memphisrap

You might be interested in

Comment (2)


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *